CIC Board Memb	per List	Updated	Updated: 25-Sep-17	
Last Nam	First Name	Board Position	SubCommitee	
Dandewich	Greg	Observer, Secretary	Governance	
Koslowsky	Ron	Director	Governance (Chair)	
Jayas	Digvir	Director	Project Review	
MacDonald	Jim	Director	Project Review	
Manson	Bob	Observer	Project Review	
Roberecki	Donna	Observer	Project Review	
Webb	Ken	Director	Audit	
De Baets	Alan	Director	Governance	
Jensen	Rick	Director	Project Review	
Small	Thomas	Director	Project Review	
Brick	Chad	Director, Chairman	Audit	
Hoemsen	Ray	Director	Project Review (Chair)	
Leroux	Nathalie	Observer	Project Review	
O'Connor	David	Director	Project Review	
Brownstone	Gary	Director, Treasurer	Audit (Chair)	
Danchuk	Garth	Director	Audit	
Lusk	Kevin	Director, Vice Chair	Audit	
Maendel	Jack	Director	Audit	
Loewen	Dieter	Director	Governance	
Mathew	Anousch	Director	Project Review	
Adolph	Grant	Director	Project Review	
Officers:	L	1	•	
McKay	Sean	Executive Director	Governance, Project Review	